Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Sexual Currency

Connecting the currency of how energy flows in your relationship.

Lovers.

I am in a beautiful inquiry in my life at the moment where I am taking a deeper notice on the true meaning of words and how we use them.

This comes through in my video today.

Where I am speaking about the flow of energy through sexual currency where we build foundations that that do not have us constantly tinkering in deficit.

The video up to about the 10 min mark is for free subscribers.

The coaching part of the video is for paid subscribers.

If you would like to support my work and receive my coaching videos plus so much more please go ahead and subscribe below.

Once subscribed you get FULL access to all of my previous videos.

Pretty sweet deal for $11 a month or $100 a year. 😜

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Inside The Pleasure Studio with Melissa Louise to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Inside The Pleasure Studio with Melissa Louise
Inside The Pleasure Studio with Melissa Louise Podcast
I am Melissa Louise, your Erotic Blueprint, Sex intimacy and relationship coach who is your wild host inside of The Pleasure Studio.