Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Your DOM/SUB Demo

Alex and I got to play and we are letting you in on it.

Mmmmmhhhhhh

That is the only way I can begin this email.

As I soften into my chair, a huge smile spreading across my face, tingles in my belly ( & pu$$y) I am truly delighted to be bringing you this podcast interview which is a juicy dive between Alex and I into the realms of KINK.

We share openly our experiences with KINK, what it means to both of us and how it effects our lives, we share honestly about the feminines nervous system and the need for men to create safety ad so much more.

The interview starts at 1min &.12 secs and goes to 1hr & 12 min ( you cant make this stuff up !!! )

AND THEN.

For all you delicious sexy people who are paid subscribers ..you get the gift of witnessing a DOM/SUB scene that Alex and I created and entered yesterday.

You will see the set up, the act ad the aftercare.

I am still buzzing from it.

It was so incredibly delicious.

It was deeply nourishing.

And It was a lot of sexy fun to be having early morning.

In this demo you will see how powerfully you can create sensual and sexual containers even when you are on different continents.

It is sexy as fuck.

Do you know what else is sexy?

All those that are subscribers and become subscribers in September get to be lifelong members at current price. I mean seriously…. $100 a yr or $11 a month…. is a steal for what you get privvy to.

Subscriptions will be going up 1st pf October.

Just saying.

so if you want to lock in this incredible price for my work, then do so now..

💋 😘

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Inside The Pleasure Studio with Melissa Louise to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Inside The Pleasure Studio with Melissa Louise
Inside The Pleasure Studio with Melissa Louise Podcast
I am Melissa Louise, your Erotic Blueprint, Sex intimacy and relationship coach who is your wild host inside of The Pleasure Studio.